Personal de la Secretaría del Campus

Apellidos y Nombre Descripción del puesto Correo electrónico Teléfono
Casado Cerezo Carmen Jefa de Sección carmen.casado@uca.es 5712
Bellido Merino, Dolores Gestora Especialista dolores.bellido@uca.es 9088
Gutiérrez de la Torre, Manuela Gestora Especialista manuela.gutierrez@uca.es 13747
Irigollen Jara, Ana María Gestora Especialista ana.irigoyen@uca.es 13422
Jiménez Marín, María del Carmen Gestora Especialista mcarmen.jimenez@uca.es 5365
Villanueva Horh, María del Mar Gestora Especialista mar.villanueva@uca.es 1103
Aranda Navarrete, Susana Gestora susana.aranda@uca.es 6001
Carrasco Santos, Manoli Gestora manoli.carrasco@uca.es 9089
De la Torre Moreno, Blanca Gestora blanca.delatorre@uca.es 5474
Escribano Cabrera, Paulino Gestor paulino.escribano@uca.es 1557
Herrera Sueiro, Cristina Gestora cristina.herrera@uca.es 11202
Lobón Vela, Regina Gestora regina.lobon@uca.es 13243
Moreno Ramos, María del Carmen Gestora maricarmen.moreno@uca.es 5470
Ruiz Pacheco, Araceli Gestora araceli.ruiz@uca.es 5716
Ruiz Rodríguez, Salvadora Gestora salvadora.ruiz@uca.es 5502
De la Llave Capilla, Alejandro Gestor Auxiliar alejandro.llave@uca.es 9089